Foundation Members

Foundation Members

All of our members have donated their time and expertise to this foundation.

Board Members

  • Neil Brandon MD, President
  • Michael Koziol, Treasurer
  • William Sabina MD, Secretary
  • Louis Giancola
  • Anthony Monteleone

Advisory Committee

  • Robert Littlefield, MEd
  • David B. Hiltz, NREMT-P
  • Robert Cavanagh, AD
  • T. Keith Richards, BA, NREMT-P
  • Amy Linke, RN, BSN
  • Donna Donilon, MS, RN
  • Sherrie Zinno, RRT
  • Lauren Brandon
  • Michelle A. Contrada Bailey, BS
  • Bobbie Fay, RN, BSN
  • Kirk Pickell